Tuesday, October 27, 2020

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Clutch S/T, "Psychic Warrior" & "Earth Rocker", Smiths "Hatful Of Hollow" & "Meat Is Murder", Bobby Hutcherson "Oblique" (avail. 10/30), Bruce Springsteen "Letter To You", Chrome "Alien Soundtracks" & "Half Machine Lip Moves" (spoken for), Circle Jerks "Group Sex" (avail. 10/30, anniversary edition), Duke Pearson "The Phantom" (avail. 10/30), Faith No More "The Real Thing" (color), Joe Bonamassa "Royal Tea", Mountain Goats "Getting Into Knives" (color), Rancid "...And Out Comes The Wolves" (silver), Mr. Bungle "The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo" (avail. 10/30, color), Jonsi "Shiver", Sam Smith "Love Goes" (avail. 10/30), Thurston Moore "By The Fire" (cassette), U2 "All That You Can't Leave Behind" (avail. 10/30, anniversary edition), Widespread Panic "Live From Austin" (avail. 10/30, color splatter), Flaming Lips "Transmissions From the Satellite Heart" (avail. 10/30, grey), Devo "Are We Not Men" & "Duty Now For The Future" (avail. 10/30, color vinyl), Kraftwerk "Autobahn", "Man-Machine", "Electric Cafe", "Computer World", "Radio Activity", "Mix" & "Trans-Europe Express" (all avail. 10/30, color vinyl), Grateful Dead S/T & "American Beauty" (avail. 10/30), John Legend "Bigger Love" (avail. 10/30), Crow soundtrack (avail. 10/30), Inxs "Kick" (green), Fuzz "III", Prince "Sign O Times" (picture disc).

No comments:

Post a Comment