Tuesday, December 15, 2020

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Belle & Sebastian "What To Look For In Summer", Black Flag "The First Four Years", Circle Jerks "Group Sex", John Denver w/Muppets "A Christmas Together" (green vinyl), Kamasi Washington "Becoming", Khruangbia "Late Night Tales", Kills "Little Bastard" (yellow vinyl), Laura Jane Grace "Stay Alive" (blue vinyl), McCoy Tyner "Tender Moments", mumford & Sons "Delta Live", Pere Ubu "The Tenement Years" (clear vinyl), Philip Glass "Songs From Liquid Days", Sinead O'Connor 7" "Trouble Of The World" (avail. 12/18), Oi! 40 Years Untamed compilation, Drive-By Truckers "New Ok" (avail. 12/18), Margo Price "Perfectly Imperfect At The Ryman" (clear w/red splatter), Brian Eno "Lux", Scott Biram "Fever Dreams", Alicia Keys "Alicia" (avail. 12/18, white vinyl), Dave Alvin "From An Old Guitar: Rare & Unreleased" (avail. 12/18), John Prine Live (color vinyl), Paul McCartney "III" (avail. 12/18, white vinyl), Thundercat 12" "Fair Chance" (avail. 12/18), King Gizzard "KG", Dwight Yoakam "Population Me" & "Dwight's Used Records", Syd Barrett "Opel" & "Barrett", Peter Gabriel "Growing Up" (avail. 12/18) & special orders of Tomberlin "Projections" & Jerry Lee Lewis Live.

No comments:

Post a Comment