Tuesday, January 26, 2021

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: 999 S/T, Cody Jinks "Adobe Sessions" (avail. 1/29), Thundercat "Drunk", Aphex Twin "Richard D James", Arcade Fire "Funeral", Black Flag "Wasted...Again", Black Pumas S/T, Brian Eno "Film Music 76-2020", Clutch "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. 1" (avail. 1/29, white vinyl), Cure "Pornography", David Bowie "Station To Statio", "Hunky Dory", "Ziggy Stardust" & "Metrobolist", Doves "Universal Want", Fela Kuti "Live w/Ginger Baker" & "No Agreement", Flaming Lips "Soft Bulletin", George Russell "New York NY" (avail. 1/29), Gorillaz "Demon Days", Ken Kesey/Ken Babbs/Grateful Dead "The Acid Test" (pink vinyl), Kraftwerk "Computer World" & "Man-Machine" (both color vinyl), Lee Morgan "The Rajah" (avail. 1/29), Love "Forever Changes", Lucero "When You Found Me" (avail. 1/29, clear vinyl). McCoy Tyner "The Real McCoy", Motorhead "Ace Of Spades", Paul Chambers "Bass On Top" (avail. 1/29), Peter Gabriel "Growing Up Live", PJ Harvey "Is This Desire" & "Is This Desire: Demos" (both avail. 1/29), Rage Against The Machine "Evil Empire", Richard Hell "Destiny Street Remixed", Strokes "First Impressions Of Earth", Sturgill Simpson "Cuttin Grass" (color vinyl), John Prine "Storm Windows", "Pink Cadillac" & "Bruised Orange" (all avail. 1/29), Flying Burrito Brothers "Gilded Palace Of Sin" (avail, 1/29) & special orders of Guided By Voices & Julien Baker.

No comments:

Post a Comment