Tuesday, March 9, 2021

New Vinyl 3/10

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/10, will include: Alice Coltrane "Journey In Satchidana", Andrew Hill "Black Fire", Anton Carlos Jobim "orleo Negro", The Band "Stage Fright", Bill Withers "Greatest Hits", Crazy Horse S/T, Fela Kuti "Everything Scatter", No Agreement" & "Underground System", Flying Burrito Brothers "The Gilded Palace Of Sin", Guru Guru "Live In Essen 1970", Jeff Tweedy "Love Is The King" (clear), Lake Street Dive "Obviously" (avail. 3/12, white vinyl), Melvins "Working With God" (silver), Philip Glass "Dance No. 1-5" ( 3 lps), Talking Heads "More Songs About Buildings & Food" (color), Toots & The Maytals "Pressure Drop: The Golden Tracks", Madlib "Sound Ancestors", Tougher Than Tough: Trojan Rude Boy, Right On Time: Trojan Rock Steady, Charles Lloyd "Tone Poem" (avail. 3/12), Cramps "Date With Elvis", Don Cherry "Cherry Jam", Flaming Lips "Soft Bulletin", Rev. Horton Heat "Whole New Life", Mac Miller "Best Day Ever" & "Watching Movies...", For Family & Flag compilation, Chevelle "Niratias" (spoken for), & special orders of Enuff Znuff S/T, Numero 95, Diana Krall "This Dream Of You", Rob Zombie "Lunar Injection...", Soul Jazz Cuba, Soul Jazz Venezuela 70 Vol. 2, Kiss "Destroyer" & Eric Dolphy "Out There".

No comments:

Post a Comment