Tuesday, June 15, 2021

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Bad Brains S/T, BBM (Ginger Baker/Jack Bruce/Gary Moore) "Around The Next Dream" (avail. 6/18, expanded), D.R.I. "Four Of A Kind" & "Thrash Zone" (avail. 6/18), Def Leppard "X", "Yeah!", & "Songs From The Sparkle Lounge", Digable Planets "Reachin'", Frank Zappa "Zappa 88': The Lst US Show" (avail. 6/18, 4 lps), Gang Green "Another Case Of Brewtality" (green vinyl), King Gizzard "Fishing For Fishes: Demos & Live" (avail. 6/19, red) & "Live In London '19" (avail. 6/18), Kiss "KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001", Lemonheads "Lick" (yellow), Nick Cave/Warren Ellis "Carnage" (avail. 6/18), Of Montreal "Sunlandic Twins" (orange/red), Oh Sees "The Chapel SF", Phish "LP On LP01(Ruby Waves 7/19)" & "LP On LP01 (Waves 5/11)" (both avail. 6/18, color), Selecter "Too Much Pressure" (clear + 7"), Sharon Van Etten "Epic Ten", Sleater-Kinney "Path Of Wellness" (white) & The Specials "Ghost Town" (12" & 7").

No comments:

Post a Comment