Friday, June 4, 2021

Record Store Day Titles for 6/12

Record Store Day titles for 6/12 that have arrived (more to come) are: (more details about each title can be found on the Record Store Day website) The Sword, Tangerine Dream, DEf Leppard, Tears For Fears, Elton John, Suicide, Oneohtrix, Joni Mitchell, Anti-Flag, Electric Wizard, Mudhoney/Meat Puppets, Alkaline Trio, John Carpenter's Village Of The Damned, T Monk, Steely Dan, Black Sabbath, Replacements, The Police, Notorious BIG, Joe Strummer, Joey Ramone, Janis Joplin, AC/DC, Zombies, Kenny Dorham, Jonathan Richman, Willie Colon, Jazz Dispensary, Black Francis, London Suede, The Cure, The Doors, Rage Against The Machine, Lupe Fiasco (2 releases), Glitch Mob, Sublime, Garbage, Lady Gaga, Wipers, Wasted Youth, Precious Bryant, Pete Yorn, Danny Barnes, Col. Bruce Hampton, Echo & The Bunnymen, Fixx, Iggy Pop, Chemical Brothers, Prince, Renaldo & The Loaf, Keith Richards, Mark Lanegan, Nubya Garcia, Chicago Blues, Animal Collective, Al Green, Kristin Hersh, Tune-Yards, Toots & Maytals. Stillwater, Frankie & The Witch Fingers, U2, Fela Kuti, Parker McCollum, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, & a Grateful Dead box set.

No comments:

Post a Comment