Tuesday, July 6, 2021

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Alice Cooper "Welcome To My Nightmare" (avail. 7/9, clear vinyl), Blonde Redhead S/T & "La Mia Vita Violenta" (both avail. 7/9), Chevelle "Wonder What's Next" (avail. 7/9), Dexter Gordon "A Day In Copenhagen", The Drums "Portamento" (avail. 7/9, red), Frankie & The Witch Fingers "Heavy Roller" (clear), Gentle Giant "Free Hand" (Steven Wilson remix), Handsome Boy Modeling School "White People" (avail. 7/9, color), Jonathan Elias "Children Of The Corn" (soundtrack), Lucinda Williams "Lu's Jukebox Vol. 2" (avail. 7/9), Miles Davis "Merci Miles!", Motorhead "No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith" (avail. 7/9, 3 lps), Muse "Origin Of Symmetry" (avail. 7/9, 20th anniversary mix), Peter Murphy "Cascade" & "The Last & Only Star" (both color), Phish "Lawn Boy" (color), Sex Pistols "Never Mind The Bollocks", Shinedown "Leave A Whisper", "Threat To Survival" & "Us & Them" (all color vinyl), Tom Petty "Angel Dreams", Upsetters "Return Of Django", Almost Famous soundtrack (avail. 7/9), Death Proof soundtrack (avail. 7/9), The TRojan Story (avail. 7/9, 3 lps), Wallflowers "Exit Wounds" (avail. 7/9, purple), & Noel Gallagher "Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1".

No comments:

Post a Comment