Tuesday, July 20, 2021

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: AFI "Bodies" (tri-color), Dexter Gordon "Go" (avail. 7/23), Gun Club "Fire Of Love" (avail. 7/23, deluxe), GWAR "Bloody Pit Of Horror" & "Lust In Space" (both color vinyl), Ida Mae "Click Click Domino" (color), John Mayer "Sob Rock", Leon Bridges "Gold Diggers Sound" (avail. 7/23, alternate cover), Madness "Absolutely" (avail. 7/23), Miley Cyrus "Plastic Hearts" (avail. 7/23), Mudhoney "Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge" (avail. 7/23, poster), Old Crow Medicine Show "Remedy" & "Carry Me Back" (both avail. 7/23, color), Page McConnell/Trey Anastasio "December" (avail. 7/23, color), Paul McCartney "III Imagined" (avail. 7/23, gold), Pennywise "Land Of The Free" (red), PJ Harvey & John Parish "A Woman A Man Walked By" (avail. 7/23), R.E.M. 7" "Radio free Europe" (avail. 7/23, Hib-Tone reproduction), Taylor Swift "folklore" (avail. 7/23, beige), Dazed & Confused soundtrack (avail. 7/23, purple), Inglorious Bastards soundtrack (avail. 7/23, red), Waaves "Hideaway" (orange vinyl), WILLOW "lately I feel EVERYTHING" (red), Scott Walker "Moviegoer", The Grid w/Robert Fripp "Leviathan", Chester Watson "A Japanese Horror Film".

No comments:

Post a Comment