Tuesday, August 10, 2021

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Babymetal "10 Babymetal Years" (avail. 8/13, clear), Erasure "The Neon Remixed" (avail. 8/13, color), Fatlip "Loneliest Punk", Jackson Browne "Downhill From Everywhere", Pearl Jam "No Code", Sparks "Past Tense: The Best Of", Tori Amos "Under The Pink" (avail. 8/13), Sun Ra "Lanquidity" (avail. 8/13, 4 lps), Theatre West "Bow To The People" (avail. 8/13, special order), Nancy Sinatra "Start Walkin'" (yellow vinyl), Spiritualized "Pure Phase" (glow in the dark vinyl), Cub Scout Bowling Pins "Clang Clang Ho" (avail. 8/13), Grateful Dead "Skull & Roses (Live)", Bjork "Debut", and special orders of Suede "Blue Hour", Sibylle Baier "Colour Green" & Henry Franklin "The Skipper At Home".

No comments:

Post a Comment