Tuesday, May 10, 2022

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Chet Baker "Chet Baker In New York", D Generation "Nothing Is Anywhere", Govt. Mule "Deja Voodoo", Johnny Marr "Fever Dreams Pt. 1-4", King Crimson "lark's Tongue.." & "Red", Lin-Manuel Miranda "Encanto", Linval Thompson "I Love Marijuana" (green vinyl), Lyle Lovett "12th Of June" (avail. 5/13), The Mission "Collected", Patti Smith "Radio Ethiopia", Spiritualized "Everything Was Beautiful" (pink), Moon Duo "Circles" (green), XTC "Mummer" (avail. 5/13), Black Keys "Dropout Boogie" (avail. 5/13), Slipknot "Iowa" (avail. 5/13), Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins (avail. 5/13), Pains Of Being Pure At Heart "The Echo Of Pleasure" & special orders of Lee Perry "Return Of The Super Ape" & Young Prisms "In Between" & "Friends For Now".

No comments:

Post a Comment