Tuesday, June 28, 2022

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: Bad Brains "Quickness" (avail. 7/1, silver), Charles Lloyd "Trios: Chapel", Chrome "Another World" (color), Distillers "Sing Sing Death House" (green), Fleet Foxes "Very Lonely Solstice" (avail. 7/1, clear), Lee Perry "Black Art From The Black Ark", Madlib "Medicine Show #5:..." (avail. 7/1, blue), Nick Cave 10" "Seven Psalms" (avail. 7/1), XTC "White Music" (avail. 7/1), Klaus Schulze "Deus Arrakis" (avail. 7/1), Nirvana "Bleach", Death Grips "The Money Store" (color), Painted Shield "2" (coke bottle color), Porcupine Tree "CLOSURE/CONTINUATION" (white), Robert Fripp "God Save The Queen/Under Heavy Manners" & "Let The Power Fall" (both avail. 7/1), Tyler, The Creator "Call Me If You Get Lost" & special orders of Momma "Household Name", Guided By Voices "Tremblers & Goggles By Rank" (avail. 7/1), Reigning Sound "Memphis In June", Soul Jazz Presents Studio One Women 2 (avail. 7/1), Shuggie Otis "Here Comes Shuggie Otis" (avail. 7/1).

No comments:

Post a Comment