Tuesday, July 26, 2022

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: David Lynch 7" "Ghost Of Love", Jack White "Entering Heaven Alone", Art Blakey "Reflections In Blue", Brian Jonestown Massacre "Fire Doesn't Grow On Trees", Eddie Hazel "Game, Dames & Guitar Thangs" (blue vinyl), Eddie Vedder "Earthling" (avail. 7/29), Roy Ayers "Jazz Is Dead 2", Ty Segall "Hello, Hi" (spoken for), Sonny Clark "Dial "S" For Sonny" (avail. 7/29), Whiskey Myers "Tornillo" (avail. 7/29), Young Prisms "Drifter" (avail. 7/29), Rusty (Elvis Costell) "The Resurrection Of Rust", Slipknot "5: The Gray Chapter" (pink), and special orders of Dreadzone "Dubwiser Vol. 2" & Jazz Sabbath "Vol. 2" (orange).

No comments:

Post a Comment